Greater Talladega and Lincoln Area Chamber of Commerce Calendar of Events

Talladega Chamber of Commerce Facebook

Parks and Recreation Department
City of Talladega
City of Lincoln

Other Chambers
Sylacauga Chamber
Childersburg Chamber










Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of nominees from the membership of the Chamber. It is the responsibility of the board to establish the policies of the Chamber needed to declare what actions are to be undertaken for the betterment of the community. By law, the Chamber is a nonprofit organization.

Chip Moore, President

Joel Taylor, Past President

Keela Brown, First Vice President

Jim Townsend, Second Vice President

Sonya Jacks, Treasurer

Becky Griffin

Griff Hill

Luke Montgomery

Tina Seals

Billy Sparkman

Buster Taylor

Wayne King

Wes Patterson

Jason Daves, Executive Director

Jarvis Elston, Talladega City Council Liaison to the Chamber

Billy Pearson, Lincoln City Council Liaison to the Chamber

City Profile

City Profile

Talladega National Forest

April in Talladega